Sunday Evening Services

Sunday Evening Services

Jun 2013 - May 2016
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: Luke 7
Duration: 47 mins 11 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 4
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Passage: Acts 20
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Proverbs 11
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Passage: James 4-2
Duration: 45 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Psalm 27
Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 2 & Genesis 35
Duration: 32 mins 41 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration: 40 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events