Sunday Evening Services

Sunday Evening Services

Jun 2013 - Oct 2014
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Passage: Job 11
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Passage: Ezekiel 1:28
Duration: 44 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: John 13:31
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Duration: 51 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration: 56 mins 13 secs
A presentation on the dangers for the family on the internet and the safeguards that are available.
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Passage: John 4:1
Duration: 49 mins 44 secs
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Duration: 45 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Passage: Psalm 94
Duration: 58 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Passage: Psalm 127:1-5
Duration: 48 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events